Kontakta oss

Ordförande

Ann Andersson ann.bergqvist@norsjo.se 070-2820286

Sekreterare

Sara Hjelte Sara Hjelte 073-0867666

Kassör

Camilla Fransson camillafransson@live.se 070-5129431

Ledamöter

Lennart Stenman lennart.stenman@dromtrappor.se 070-6307242
Sofie frohm sofie.frohm@norsjo.se 070-6363242
Peter Lundgren peter.lundgren@dromtrappor.se 070-3730236
Johanna Persson johanna.persson@norsjo.se 073-0275140

 

Utvecklings ansvar.

Tomas Bergquist tomas.bergqvist@norsjo.se 070-2643764

Sponsor ansvar.

Peter Lundgren peter.lundgren@dromtrappor.se 070-3730236

Klubbkontakt

Kansliet NVK kansliet@volleyboll.nu
Besöksadress Sörbyvägen 3 93532 Norsjö
Kansliet Norsjö Idrott i Samverkan Margot Lundberg 070-3205316
Öppentider: Måndag och Tisdag 08.00 – 13.00

Webmaster

Åke Andersson webmaster@volleyboll.nu 070-3995478

Turneringars ansvar

Ann B Andersson ann.bergquist@volleyboll.nu 070-2820286

Matchvärd

Ingvar Bergqvist 070-3028166

Lotteri ansvar

Ann B Andersson 070-2820286

Fystränare

Lenn Enkvist 072-2011858
Frank Berggren 070-2661836
Petra Andersson 073-8212507

Div 1 Damer

Tränare
Therese Granlund tessan235@hotmail.com 070-6199208
Felicia Morén feliciamoren@hotmail.com 070-5438083

Herrlag

Tränare
Mattias Nilsson 070-6454535
Linus Nilsson Linus.Norsjo01@gmail.com 072-2250261

Utvecklingslag

Tränare
Tomas Bergquist tomas.bergqvist@norsjo.se 070-2643764
Magnus Nilsson mange.denilsson@spray.se 070-6511563

4-6 manna

Ungdom

Kontaktperson
Laila Ström queenlaila@hotmail.com 070-3326510
Camilla Fransson camillafransson@live.se 070-5129431

Level 6-7

-06

Kontaktperson
Inna Gudeta innulya81@hotmail.com 073-0649536
Hans Grenvall hans.grenvall@hotmail.com 070-5957466

Level 5

-07

Kontaktperson
Åsa Harnesk asa.harnesk@norsjo.se 070-2756726

Level 4

-08

Kontaktperson
Helena Sundberg sundberg05@hotmail.com 070-2355347
Marie-Line Morel ml@morelteam.com 072-5557336

Level 3

-09

Kontaktperson
Malin Eriksson malin.eriksson@norsjo.se 070-2663216
Sara Lindahl info@naturligdeo.se 070-2261833
Therese Isaksson tessan0918@gmail.com 070-2544306

Level 2

-10

Kontaktperson
Sofie From Sofie_ek_persson@yoho.se 070-6363242
Emma Sundin emmasundin13@gmail.com 073-0537584

Level 1

-11

Kontaktperson
Maria Nilsson 070-2853741
Rickard Wahlberg 070-6774927

Level 0

-12

Kontaktperson
Krister Hernesk 070-31036 60