Kontakta oss

Ordförande

Ann Andersson ann.bergqvist@norsjo.se 070-2820286

Sekreterare

Ingrid Ejderud Nygren Ingrid Ejderud Nygren

Kassör

Johanna Persson johanna.persson@norsjo.se 073-0275140

Ledamöter

Jonna Eriksson jonna_norsjo@hotmail.se 076-8422432
Jill Bergqvist jill.bergqvist@norsjo.se 070-5523751
Felicia Morén felicia.moren@goldoflapland.com 070-5438083
Magnus Nilsson mange.denilsson@spray.se 070-6511563

Utvecklings ansvar.

Tomas Bergquist tomas.bergqvist@norsjo.se 070-2643764

Sponsor ansvar.

Johanna Persson johanna.persson@norsjo.se 073-0275140

Klubbkontakt

Kansliet NVK kansliet@volleyboll.nu
Besöksadress Sörbyvägen 3 93532 Norsjö
Kansliet Norsjö Idrott i Samverkan Margot Lundberg 070-3205316
Öppentider: Måndag – Fredag 08.00 – 13.00

Webmaster

XXX webmaster@volleyboll.nu 070-

Turneringars ansvar

Ann B Andersson ann.bergquist@volleyboll.nu 070-2820286

Matchvärd

Ingvar Bergqvist 070-3028166

Lotteri ansvar

Ann B Andersson 070-2820286

Fystränare

Malina Fransson 070-3534486
Petra Andersson 073-8212507

Div 1 Damer

Tränare
Therese Granlund tessan235@hotmail.com 070-6199208
Felicia Morén feliciamoren@hotmail.com 070-5438083

Utvecklingslag

Tränare
Tomas Bergquist tomas.bergqvist@norsjo.se 070-2643764

4-6 manna

Ungdom -06

Kontaktperson
Inna Gudeta innulya81@hotmail.com 073-0649536
Hans Grenvall hans.grenvall@hotmail.com 070-5957466

Kontaktperson

Level 5

-07

Kontaktperson
Åsa Harnesk asa.harnesk@norsjo.se 070-2756726

Level 4

-08

Kontaktperson
Helena Sundberg sundberg05@hotmail.com 070-2355347
Marie-Line Morel ml@morelteam.com 072-5557336

Level 3

-09

Kontaktperson
Malin Eriksson malin.eriksson@norsjo.se 070-2663216

Level 2

-10

Kontaktperson
Sofie From Sofie_ek_persson@yoho.se 070-6363242
Emma Sundin emmasundin13@gmail.com 073-0537584

Level 1-2

-11

Kontaktperson
Beatrice Bergqvist beatrice.bergqvist@norsjo.se 070-2295292
Rickard Wahlberg 070-6774927

Level 1

-12

Kontaktperson
Krister Harnesk krister.harnesk@hotmail.com 070-31036 60

Level 0

-13

Kontaktperson
Emma Lindfors emma.lindfors@hotmail.com 073-8177830
Jenny Lindberg jenny79lindberg@gmail.com 070-3387727